Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

The PuppetJacket idea

leave a comment »

I need to exercise. I’ve needed to exercise for a long long time. In fact, I am a chronic case of exercise-deficiency.

Lazy people never exercise. But they do have brainiacs ๐Ÿ™‚ I dreamt up of the PuppetJacket sometime back. It’s a combination of a straitjacket with strings. I’ll just wear my PuppetJacket, switch on the power, and let the embedded microprocessor force me to exercise. And exercise me the correct way! ๐Ÿ™‚ I should be able to choose from an array of exercise regimes, and it should not stop… unless I am about to die!

Eeks… I already hate the idea now ๐Ÿ˜›

Written by Null Bit

Sunday, October 16, 2005 at 11:37 am

Posted in Brainiacs

Leave a Reply

