Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

Scoble’s got his pic up there :-(

with 3 comments

I just came across this comment on Scoble’s blog at WordPress.com, and I am now thinking the same thing.

How did Scoble change the theme at WordPress.com? You just get a few options from which to choose. And he’s got his pic up there at his header graphic 😦

Damn! Did he get any special privileges? Or I guess its just the genius in him.

I hope there is a well-documented way to do this soon…

[Update: I now remember someone having imported all his old blog posts to dating since 2003 to WordPress.com. So I tried a ftp to nullbit.wordpress.com. Looks like there IS is FTP server listening. My usual username/password did not work however. What now?]

[Update2: Got the answer 🙂 Noone’s (not even Scoble) been doing FTP. Matt replied to a similar query as mine. Matt did the changes manually.]

Written by Null Bit

Tuesday, October 18, 2005 at 8:56 pm

Posted in Rants, Trackbacks

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Matt did a custom theme for me.

    That feature, he says, is coming to everyone soon.

    scobleizer

    Monday, November 7, 2005 at 8:35 am

  2. […] BTW, I got the link from Scoble, whom I’ve finally started reading more or less regularly. I usually hate reading people who write too much because I can’t keep up but maybe him commenting on this blog helped   […]

    Null Bit Me » Laszlomail reviewed

    Thursday, December 15, 2005 at 4:02 pm

  3. look 4 affordable medical for the small business comparison on line aetna health care in jacksonville florida…

    treacherously roll affectations recompense politicians?…


Leave a Reply

