Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

WordPress.com invite#2 available!!

leave a comment »

Ok. I just logged in and I see that I have another WordPress.com invite available! Who wants it?

The first invite that I got went to KKG/lostxu. I never found out how did he reach my blog because he never told me and I never asked him πŸ™‚ But my “Referers” list indicates that he did eexactly what I did.

When I found out that WordPress.com was an invite-only thing, I had to think of something because none of my friends had it. I’d been experimenting with my own WordPress installation, having paid for hosting and bandwidth, but I kept experimenting so much that blogging became difficult :-P. I wanted the WordPress.com account to be able to blog in peace.

So I did a Google blog search for “WordPress.com invite available”. A little bit of searching and I managed to find someone who had not yet given away his invite. I suppose this invite would go to someone just like this. The Google Blog Search is a cool tool, being put to cool uses πŸ˜€

BTW, it is not necessary that I will give the invite to the first person who asks for it. So you better give a good reason why you want the invite.

Written by Null Bit

Wednesday, October 19, 2005 at 7:56 pm

Posted in Info

Leave a Reply

