Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

Need to concentrate. Need the sound of silence.

leave a comment »

I need to concentrate. I really need to work. Unfortunately, I seem to have an attention-deficit disorder. As soon as there are people around, I cannot concentrate. Does anyone know if there are any music (MP3) files that generate silence? I’d love to play those through my headphones and forget about everything else. I can get the sound of music. But I’d rather have the sound of silence.

Is white noise/pink noise what I need? Where can I get it?

Written by Null Bit

Thursday, November 10, 2005 at 9:34 am

Posted in Muses

Leave a Reply

