Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

Hmmm…… I gotta shutdown this blog

with one comment

Why? How can I continue when maintaining this blog means depleting my IQ (like I had any to start off with!!). How can I when it also means contracting a “problem solving deficit disorder”? 😦

Damn the guy who invented blogging and email.

Oh… I didn’t mention what I was talking about, did I? How forgetful of me…

Damn… why couldn’t you be a little more intelligent and guess what I was talking about?! Now I’ll have to copy and paste you the bloody link….

Umm… link. Link …. what link are we talking about? ……

…….

Ahhhhh…. just remembered…. it was this:

10% of US net users ‘addicted, needing therapy’

Happy now?  😈

Written by Null Bit

Thursday, December 1, 2005 at 9:34 pm

Posted in Muses, Trackbacks

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Only 10%, I would have thought it was higher. But that could be because I need that therapy???

    shadow

    Thursday, December 1, 2005 at 9:49 pm


Leave a Reply

