Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

Exit speeches

with 2 comments

Blogging isn’t for everyone. I know all these blog software producers etc. make it seem like it is. I’ve been trying to blog for a long long time. But I used to blog for a few days and then give up. This is the absolute first time when I’ve crossed more than 80 posts at the same place!! Two reason why I guess… one: I like WordPress for some reason. Clean interface, open source.. i don’t know exactly what, but I like it. And two: I’m anonymous and I’ve got a username/domainname that I finally like.

If by any chance you’re reading this because you saw the title of the post and were immensely happy that I was going to stop blogging,…. well that’s not it 😛 As the McDonald’s ad here in India goes like… I’m lovin’ it. But it is true that I don’t have anything useful to say. I blog just because I feel like it. And I read blogs because I enjoy reading up on other people too… different counties, different cultures, different problems and different thoughts. But it does waste spend a lot of my time 🙂 And everytime someone stumbles here and reads a post, he/she might be doing the same.

This post was triggered by one of the best exit posts that i’ve read recently. It made me feel a little guilty.

Written by Null Bit

Sunday, December 18, 2005 at 7:14 pm

Posted in Muses, Trackbacks

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] And as soon as I write about exit speeches, I notice on further browsing my WordPress.com Dashboard, that they’ve finally provided the option to delete your WordPress.com blog under the category of “Options”! […]

    Null Bit Me » Delete my WP blog

    Sunday, December 18, 2005 at 7:23 pm

  2. simbas online based pokerroom…

    drunkards Nagy Oberlin thrived Simpson misspells….

    simbas online based pokerroom

    Thursday, January 22, 2009 at 8:15 pm


Leave a Reply

