Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

More Firefox 1.5 problems

leave a comment »

And to follow up on my earlier post… I’ve just discovered this.
I had just one complaint… this news article lists many more
What is wrong? 😦 I might have moved to Opera, but some of these Firefox extensions that people have thought up are just too cool not to be able to try… yep. I have a Favourite Firefox extensions list that I’ll publish some other time.

Written by Null Bit

Wednesday, December 21, 2005 at 7:04 pm

Posted in Info

Leave a Reply

