Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

Reminding me to live my life

with one comment

There was a very cautious man
who never laughed or cried.
He never risked, he never lost,
he never won nor tried.
And when he one day passed away
his insurance was denied,
For since he never really lived,
they claimed he never died.

This reminded me to live my life. I am like that… sometimes. But so many years of training will take some time to undo 🙂

Written by Null Bit

Friday, December 23, 2005 at 4:57 pm

Posted in Funny, Muses

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yes. There are days when we are paralyzed with fear or uncertainty. I would say that I try to live each day as if it were my last, but that would be a lie. LOL

    Happy Holidays!

    WC

    Wild Child

    Saturday, December 24, 2005 at 1:43 am


Leave a Reply

