Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

Quiz: What is your Perfect Major?

with 5 comments

Rated this quiz a 4/5. Why not a 5/5? Because predicting me was a breeze 🙂

You scored as Psychology. You should be a Psychology major!

Psychology

83%

English

75%

Sociology

75%

Anthropology

67%

Philosophy

58%

Journalism

58%

Engineering

58%

Linguistics

50%

Theater

50%

Mathematics

50%

Biology

42%

Art

33%

Chemistry

33%

Dance

8%

What is your Perfect Major? (PLEASE RATE ME!!<3)
created with QuizFarm.com

Written by Null Bit

Tuesday, February 14, 2006 at 10:56 pm

Posted in Quizzes

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Does that mean you are psycho? 😉 Most psychologists I know have issues. That’s the reason they went into the field in the first place.

    WC

    Wild Child

    Thursday, February 16, 2006 at 2:42 am

  2. Well, according to that survey, I should be an engineer. LOL I am good in math, but I am more interested in theater and music. 🙂

    WC

    Wild Child

    Thursday, February 16, 2006 at 2:46 am

  3. LOL, maybe it depends on the kind of psychology they study Wild Child. I’m currently a doctoral student in Social Psychology myself 🙂

    Toni

    Thursday, February 16, 2006 at 4:52 am

  4. WC: After reading my blog for all this time… and you still have to ask? 😛

    Null Bit

    Thursday, February 16, 2006 at 7:41 pm

  5. well null.. i definately do not question your answer 😉

    as for me, i’m well on my way to being a journalist.. to bad i’m in the totally wrong field of nat. sci.. hmmm?? you gotta wonder eh? anyhow, i haven’t said anything valuable to you and yet you have taken the time to be there always with your 2 cents, thats awesome. i totally appreciate it… i have a request for you?…

    it’s not at all related to this quiz thing, but i’m honestly considering changing my major and would like to some sort of insight on my writing… so have a peak and let me know what you think, k 🙂

    http://www.milenasilva.com/to-be-published/a-night-in-the-life-of-a-romantic/

    well now you’ll know… i am a real person and i have a real blog in which i actually say “real things” without worrying that people think i’m crazy… of course you know my obsession and it’s well on it’s way to making itself a permanent stamp in the book of my life ~ so be it!
    ciao!

    missionx

    Tuesday, March 7, 2006 at 5:34 am


Leave a Reply

