Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

Too much of cell toones

with 5 comments

ok guys… polyphonic tunes are ok. But current Hindi film songs are not!
I am sick of people getting calls when their cellphone loudly breaks into a song that I like or don’t like.
See… even if I like it, I like it through my eaphones… I just DON’T want you to advertise your favourite songs like that.
It’s worse than those blaring loudspeakers during the festive season.
Assholes, each and everyone of you who do that 👿

Written by Null Bit

Friday, March 24, 2006 at 4:04 pm

Posted in Rants

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Mr. Nullbit

    hahaha. I couldnt stop laughing after I read your post. I think most of the ppl does that. I love to listen song when I call someone, I dont mind.

    Cheers
    Nidhi
    🙂

    Nidhi

    Friday, March 24, 2006 at 4:28 pm

  2. I second Null bit…

    gapp

    Friday, March 24, 2006 at 8:27 pm

  3. Nidhi, I don’t mind it much when I have to listen to some song when *I* call. Thought I would prefer not to.
    What really bugs me is when I am at work and people’s cellphones breaks into a jingle/song. Come on, people are trying to work here!!

    Null Bit

    Saturday, March 25, 2006 at 5:11 pm

  4. yes I agree, that is very disturbing and others should understand that. Esp’ some girls are like mobile girls. Most of the time their mobile buzz, its very irritating. That time i dont like either polyphonic nor normal.

    Nidhi

    Monday, March 27, 2006 at 11:38 am

  5. Yes, they can be very distracting. That’s why I recommend my friends to put their phones on vibrate when we meet in public.

    Aaron

    Friday, August 28, 2009 at 2:38 pm


Leave a Reply

