Null Bit Me

An anonymous null bit wanders… wanting to infect.

Windows pain

leave a comment »

It's such a bloody pain…

Every time I play a game, it changes my monitor resolution… and my Yahoo! Messenger and Google Talk windows have shifted to the center of the screen from the rightmost corner where I place them 👿

There really should be some play to pin these windows to where I want them. In fact this holds thru for all things on my desktop including files and shortcuts. This happens even when I do a remote login from another PC with some other monitor resolution.

Pain Pain… super pain 😦

Written by Null Bit

Monday, April 3, 2006 at 8:59 pm

Posted in Rants

Leave a Reply

